Feng Shui Chakra Crystal Drop - 4 Designs

Feng Shui Chakra Crystal Drop - 4 Designs


Feng-Shui Chakra Crystal String Window decorations made of glass, and available in four designs.

The round crystal ball symbolises the oneness and all-embracing unity.

The teardrop crystal symbolises the nectar of Amrita. 


The crystal leaf symbolises harmony with everything that is alive.

The crystal heart symbolises unconditional love.


Each drop also features 7 octagon crystals that symbolise the 7 chakras.


Material: glass

Colors: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet. 

In Feng Shui, all kinds of products are being used to influence the energy flow, and also to neutralise negative energy. These rainbow crystals are a fine example of this.Feng Shui (pronounce as: fang shouee) is the over 3,000 years old philosophy, teaching how the environments may influenceyour well-being. Feng Shui teaches in which way design, styling and the interior of your living environment are affecting your well-being and happiness, and also how negative influences may be altered into positive. Feng Shui is about the relationship between man and the living environment, including the workplace, and aims at harmonising natural and created configurations. Everything we create is essentially not natural, but can be harmonised with nature. Feng Shui aims at adapting our living or working environment in ways that stimulate a harmonious flow of Chi (life force). In Chinese philosophy, it is all about harmony and balance between the complementary forces of yin and yang, like male and female, etc.

Measures 20cm long


© 2005-2020 by Serenity.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon