Great Spirit Told Me

Great Spirit Told Me


Total running time: About 52 minutes


Michael looking Coyote takes the listener on a meditative journey across the timeless landscape of Native American spirituality. Both relaxing and inspiring, his words will radically alter your perspective about how to achieve true peace in your life. Featuring music from the best-selling album 'Summoning the Spirit'.


1. Introduction

2. And life that is Noble and Good

3. Seven Sacred Directions

4. Let Your Heart and Mind be Still

5. With Outstretched Hands

6. Talking with the Grandfathers

7. Barefoot Walker

8. Hear Me, my Creator

9. The Song of the Contented Heart

10. These things I know (Conclusion)


Michael Looking Coyote is one of the leading UK experts on Native American spirituality, teaches extensively on the Medicine Way and is also a regular and popular contributor to Vision Magazine.

© 2005-2020 by Serenity.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon