Reiki Gold 2

Reiki Gold 2


Reiki Gold 2 is the long awaited sequel to Llewellyns classic Reiki healing album Reiki Gold.
Once again this specially recorded music is ideally timed for treatments, allowing healers and listeners 
to discover the power and benefits of Reiki with a clear and relaxed mind and body.


Tracks Included
1. Pathway to Home
2. Reiki Truth
3. Reiki Love and Peace
4. Reiki Stillness and Rest
5. Hear The Wisdom of My Soul
6. A Place of Healing
7. A Place of Light
8. A Deeper Connection
9. In Honour and Respect I Heal
10. All that I Am
11. The Gift of Myself
12. Pathway to Home (reprise)


Total Running Time = 1 Hour

© 2005-2020 by Serenity.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon