The Twelve Chakras

The Twelve Chakras


In the Golden Age of Atlantis the people all had 12 operational chakras and 12 strands of DNA. It is now time for these to be re-instated.

Diana explains the purpose of each one, how they operate and how to keep them open. Then she takes you into two life changing meditations to: 

  • Re-instate your 12 chakras
  • Access Source through your Stellar Gateway
  • Energise the pyramids to heal yourself and the planet
  • Activate your 12 strands of DNA
  • Re-connect with your sacred powers from Atlantis


Total running time: 73:32 minutes

© 2005-2020 by Serenity.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon